domingo, 4 de octubre de 2009

Sepultura - Arise (1991)

Disc: Arise
Band: Sepultura
Year: 1991
Stile: Thrash Metal
Country: Brazil
Format: Ape
Size: 460MB
Server: Rapidshare

Max Cavalera - Vocals/Guitar, Lyrics
Andreas Kisser - Lead Guitar, Lyrics
Paulo Jr. - Bass
Igor Cavalera - Drums

Sound Effects: Kent Smith
Synth: Henrique

Recorded at Morrisound Recording, Tampa, FL. Mixed at Quantum Sound Studios,
Jersey City, NJ. Mastered Masterdisk, New York, NY.

Videos were made for "Arise" and "Dead Embryonic Cells"

A special limited edition with a different cover was issued domestically, in
occasion of Rock In Rio 2.
The album has also been issued as a limited edition Digipack.

Cover art is an image of Lovecraft's Yog-Sothoth by Michael Whelan.

The original Japanese edition featured the bonus track 10. Orgasmatron
(Motörhead cover).

The original Brazilian edition featured the bonus track 10. Orgasmatron
(Motörhead cover).

Track List
2.Dead Embryonic Cells04:52
3.Desperate Cry06:41
6.Altered State06:34
7.Under Siege (Regnum Irae)04:54
8.Meaningless Movements04:40
9.Infected Voice03:19
Total playing time42:33