jueves, 22 de octubre de 2009

Marduk - Wormwood (2009)

Disc: Wormwood
Band: Marduk
Year: 2009
Stile: Black Metal
Country: Sweden
Format: Ape
Size: 339MB
Server: Rapidshare

Release dates:
September 24 - Europe
October 13 - USA


Daniel "Mortuus" Rosten - Vocals
Morgan "Evil" Steinmeyer HÃ¥kansson - Guitars
Magnus "Devo" Andersson - Bass
Lars Broddesson - Drums

Recorded at Endarker Studios in Norrk�ping with engineer/producer Magnus
"Devo" Andersson.
1.Nowhere, No-One, Nothing03:19
2.Funeral Dawn05:51
3.This Fleshly Void03:06
4.Unclosing The Curse02:15
5.Into Utter Madness04:56
6.Phosphorous Redeemer06:11
7.To Redirect Perdition06:41
9.Chorus Of Cracking Necks03:47
10.As A Garment04:17
Total playing time45:59




Old Man's Child - Slaves of the World (2009)

Disc: Slaves of the World
Band: Old Man`s Child
Year: 2009
Stile: Melodic Black Metal
Country: Norway
Format: Ape
Size: 420MB
Server: Rapidshare


Galder - Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
Peter Wildoer - Drums (Session)

The CD was recorded in the fall of 2008 at the Fredman Studio in Gothenburg,
Sweden, with producer Fredrik Nordström.

"Slaves Of The World" will also be available as a cross-shaped five-panel CD
digipack including a re-recorded version of the song "Born Of The Flickering"
from the "Vermin" album sessions (previously only released in Japan) as an
exclusive bonus track. The digipack version also features different artwork to
the standard jewel case CD, also created by Gustavo Sazes.

Track List

Total running time: 46:54
1.Slaves of the World04:41
2.Saviours of Doom04:03
3.The Crimson Meadows04:34
4.Unholy Foreign Crusade03:40
5.Path of Destruction05:21
6.The Spawn of Lost Creation04:07
7.On the Devil's Throne04:49
8.Ferden Mot Fiendens Land05:34
9.Servants of Satan's Monastery05:19
Total playing time42:08





domingo, 4 de octubre de 2009

Kreator - Horde of Chaos (2009)

Disc: Hordes of Chaos
Band: Kreator
Year: 2009
Stile: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany
Format: Ape
Size: 398MB
Server: Rapidshare

Mille Petrozza - Vocals, Guitar
Sami Yli-Sirnio - Guitar
Christian Giesler - Bass
Jurgen Reil - Drums

Release date for Germany: January 16 2009
Release date for USA: January 13 2009

Issued on gatefold vinyl.

The new album is be available in three different versions. The jewel case
edition includes the ten regular album songs, and the deluxe version features an
additional bonus DVD with an atmospheric making-of in super-8 quality courtesy
of a Berlin filmmaker. As a third option, the ultra-deluxe version comes with a
t-shirt, a photo book and an extended version of the bonus DVD, as well as the
CD. This 3rd version will be released in summer 2009.

Produced by Moses Schneider.
Mixed by Colin Richardson.
Artwork by Joachim Luetke.

Track List
1.Hordes of Chaos (A Necrologue for the Elite)05:04
4.Amok Run04:12
5.Destroy What Destroys You03:13
6.Radical Resistance03:43
7.Absolute Misanthropy03:37
8.To the Afterborn04:53
9.Corpses of Liberty00:55
10.Demon Prince05:16
Total playing time38:27




Troll - Drep De Kristne (1996)

Disc: Drep De Kristne
Band: Troll
Year: 1996
Stile: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Format: Flac
Size: 270MB
Server: Rapidshare

Recorded at Den Ukjente Lydstudio in October 1995.
Produced by Nagash and Den Ukjente.

Nagash Blackheart: All instruments
First press Digipack by Damnation Records (shown on the picture).
Re-Released by Head not Found (with different track list, play length & cover

Cataloque number for Damnation records: D4

Track List
2.I Saler av Sten03:40
4.Naar Solen Blekner Bort04:17
5.Troll Riket04:07
6.Med Vold Skal Takes Kristenliv03:06
7.Gud's Fall03:57
8.Drep De Kristne03:56
Total playing time36:10




Sepultura - Arise (1991)

Disc: Arise
Band: Sepultura
Year: 1991
Stile: Thrash Metal
Country: Brazil
Format: Ape
Size: 460MB
Server: Rapidshare

Max Cavalera - Vocals/Guitar, Lyrics
Andreas Kisser - Lead Guitar, Lyrics
Paulo Jr. - Bass
Igor Cavalera - Drums

Sound Effects: Kent Smith
Synth: Henrique

Recorded at Morrisound Recording, Tampa, FL. Mixed at Quantum Sound Studios,
Jersey City, NJ. Mastered Masterdisk, New York, NY.

Videos were made for "Arise" and "Dead Embryonic Cells"

A special limited edition with a different cover was issued domestically, in
occasion of Rock In Rio 2.
The album has also been issued as a limited edition Digipack.

Cover art is an image of Lovecraft's Yog-Sothoth by Michael Whelan.

The original Japanese edition featured the bonus track 10. Orgasmatron
(Motörhead cover).

The original Brazilian edition featured the bonus track 10. Orgasmatron
(Motörhead cover).

Track List
2.Dead Embryonic Cells04:52
3.Desperate Cry06:41
6.Altered State06:34
7.Under Siege (Regnum Irae)04:54
8.Meaningless Movements04:40
9.Infected Voice03:19
Total playing time42:33





jueves, 1 de octubre de 2009

Nightwish - Wishmaster (2000)

Disc: Wishmaster
Band: Nightwish
Year: 2000
Stile: Symphonic Power Metal
Country: Finland
Format: Flac
Size: 450MB
Server: Rapidshare

Produced by Nightwish & Tero Kinnunen

All music by T. Holopainen, except 3, 7, 8 by T. Holopainen/Emppu Vuorinen
All lyrics by T. Holopainen
Arrangements by Nightwish & Tero Kinnunen

Line up:
Tarja Turunen - Vocals
Toumas Holopainen - Synthesizers
Emppu Vuorinen - Guitars
Sami Vänskä - Bass
Jukka Nevalainen - Drums & Percussion

Esa Lehtinen - Flute
Sam Hardwick - Dead Boy's voice
Ike Vil - Kinslayer voice

Choir arrangements by Ville Laaksonen:
Ville Laaksonen - Tenor
Matias Kaila - Tenor
Kimmo Kallio - Baritone
Riku Salminen - Bass
Anssi Honkanen - Bass

Cover artwork by Markus Mayer

Track List
1.She is My Sin04:46
2.The Kinslayer03:59
3.Come Cover Me04:34
5.Two For Tragedy03:50
7.Bare Grace Misery03:41
9.Deep Silent Complete03:58
10.Dead Boy's Poem06:47
Total playing time53:37